Over 10 Years Family Owned & Operated

Read Our Reviews

Our goal is always 100% satisfaction. See what some of our previous customers had to say about their car buying experience!

  1. Capo Di Tutti Capi

    Feb 20, 2021

    I am a repeat customer. In which, my first experience was no different from this time, 10 years later. Gladys is not only a wonder business woman. But, just a wonderful human-being general. ?? -J. Quinones

  2. John Jurgaitus

    Feb 20, 2021

    I couldn't be happier with the car I bought here. These owners are amazing and very professional and family oriented. Gladys deserves a raise. Don't go any further than Precision Autos. These owners also don't pay for false good reviews esp by friends and family like the local competition that should just shut down already.

  3. G Balthaz

    Jan 27, 2021

    The best experience I’ve ever had with purchasing a car. It wass simple. Will be recommending them to my friends

  4. alexis berthot

    Jan 13, 2021

    My mom and I have been going to precision autos for years now & we are always more than pleased with the experience!! Gladys and her team take away the hassle of getting a new car. Amazing customer service and great people to do business with. Highly recommend!!

  5. Ryan G.

    Dec 08, 2020

    Fantastic experience. From the minute I walked in the door I felt welcomed and like they really wanted my business, the family atmosphere they have here is a nice change of pace to the typical car lot. Gladys, Dom, and Nena were all friendly and very knowledgeable.  The customer service couldn't have been better. Would highly recommend people come here.

  6. Elizabeth Dungee

    Nov 18, 2020

    This is my second vehicle! I love my car! Gladys is very professional and she works with you !! Thankyou again

  7. T Williams

    Oct 24, 2020

    I have been a "frequent flyer" at Precision Autos for over a decade! Throughout the years, Gladys, Dom and Nena and the entire Marquis family have dealt with me honestly, fairly and have demonstrated outstanding customer service. As a small business owner, I recognize the value of establishing a great rapport with clientele- especially repeat customers. Folks at Precision Autos have done a masterful job of not only treating me like family, but of taking care of all of our automotive needs. They have my HIGHEST recommendation, and I give them five stars!

  8. Ethan Calfo

    Oct 20, 2020

    Very good customer service and good selection of vehicles. All the employees are very nice and happy to help. Bought 2 cars from here myself and my dad got a truck from here I would highly recommend going here for your automobile needs!

  9. Shawn W.

    Oct 17, 2020

    Family run business that treats you like family! Gladys and her team gave me top notch personal service. The buying process was easy and efficient.  I will be back!

  10. Michell Orellana

    Sep 30, 2020

    Very family friendly & great service. Highly recommended :)

  11. Desiree Bragg

    Aug 30, 2020

    Had a wonderful experience with this company! Broke it down to where I could understand what she’s saying. Bought my first car with them! Wonderful people, highly recommend.

  12. Gull Cove Soaps

    Aug 17, 2020

    The very best customer service. The owners are great and not sleazy like down the street. I'd support this business again in a heartbeat and telling all my family and friends to shop here and leave 5 stars that aren't fake.

  13. Ashley Enid

    Aug 13, 2020

    Excelente servicio, buenos precios y buenos vehículos ?????????? Thank you Gladys

  14. LySandra Bracy

    Aug 08, 2020

    I have purchased 2 vehicles from Precision and each time was professional and very stress free. Gladys is a gem to do business!

  15. Anthony Allen

    Jul 31, 2020

    Very helpful with picking out a car. Also paper work process didn't take very long to process. The cars are in very good condition as well as the hospitality was very welcoming.

  16. Jennifer Kithcart

    Jun 19, 2020

    This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from Precision Auto. They are such a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend them.

  17. Harris

    Jun 13, 2020

    We love coming to Precision Autos, Inc. The staff is always friendly and they were able to get us into a vehicle to fit our growing family needs. Mrs. Gladys is a joy to be around and helps us out tremendously. We highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to get fair and honest pricing.

  18. Devin Green

    Jun 06, 2020

    From the first time I walked in, the staff was very kind and helpful. They made my first car purchase from a dealership an inviting and comfortable experience. I would highly recommend.

  19. Bethany Montgomery

    May 29, 2020

    All staff were welcoming. The cars were nice and clean. Gladys made my first car purchasing experience very smooth. I left confident and happy! Definitely recommend!!!

  20. Christopher Hahn

    May 12, 2020

    I love getting a car from Precision Auto this is my second car that I purchased from them and I couldn't be more happier second time around I reccomend going here for all your car needs they are very family oriented and will worth with you so what are you waiting for call them today a d see what car they can get you Into

  21. Christina Petruska

    Apr 28, 2020

    Very easy. No hassle or "pushing" for the sale. Ver professional.

  22. Controlhers Elite

    Apr 26, 2020

    Five stars with out a doubt. They work with you and they do their best to make sure your leaving their lot not only with a great car but feeling satisfied with our decision. Thank you so very much for a great car buying experience

  23. Steve Cohen

    Mar 13, 2020

    Good clean cars and caring owners.

  24. Renee Fleming

    Mar 06, 2020

    My husband and I are very pleased with the quality of service we received from Mrs. Gladys. She worked with us to get the car we wanted. I’m sure that if we’re in the market for another used car we will be back.

  25. Classic Music Group

    Mar 04, 2020

    Gladys and the whole staff were absolutely awesome! Helped with all of my needs and then some. Made the whole experience in buying a car quick and easy, thank you!

  26. Cassie Ayala

    Mar 04, 2020

    Gladys was amazing , got my first car about a year ago and she took care of all mechanical problems and just purchased another car for my mother and she absolutely loves it . They will make sure you leave the lot happy and if not you will be taken care of.

  27. Jennifer Sturgis

    Feb 29, 2020

    Excellent service just purchased a Chevy traverse it was the best experience I have ever had with buying a car very professional fast service and great customer service please anyone looking for a vehicle stop by and ask for Gladys she is the best!!!

  28. Curtis Bovell

    Feb 28, 2020

    Gladys was FABULOUS!! The vehicles, their customer service and the overall presentation of the showroom were impeccable. Gladys stayed in communication with my wife and I throughout the whole process (from the first visit, to the day we picked up our SUV). Precision Auto is a very through, professional and friendly place of business. If you are in need of a solid, problem-free used vehicle Precision Auto should be your first stop!

  29. Mark Cooper

    Feb 27, 2020

    Great place to come purchase a vehicle. Got us in and out in no time. Everyone’s very friendly!!!!

  30. Girdedwiththe Wordof theLord

    Jan 31, 2020

    Glayds really works with you and accommodates according to your budget. My family only does business with her. Really recommend stopping in if you are looking to buy or finance or car!!!

  31. Frances_Marquez

    Jan 17, 2020

    Great people that work with you. This is the second car we bought from precision autos and the owner Gladys will work with you. Great friendly and family experience!

  32. Kaitlynn Klingerman

    Jan 11, 2020

    Thank you so much Gladys for my experience at Precision Auto. I appreciate you helping me get into a safer vehicle for myself and my son! You are awesome!

  33. Jenn Davis

    Jan 08, 2020

    Very friendly family worked great with my daughter. If you need a car go here recommended 100 percent thank you for your kindness and make you feel welcome

  34. breanna davis

    Jan 08, 2020

    Great place to get a vehicle from. They are very nice and they work with one . I’m glad I went to precision for my vehicle

  35. Mark Wakeley

    Dec 29, 2019

    This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from Gladys at precision. Very fair and flexible prices. I would definitely recommend anyone to at least come in and look around!!!

  36. Suhei Angel

    Nov 06, 2019

    Bought my second car from here! Always a pleasure to work with Gladys :) Makes everything simple and easy to understand.

  37. Altheia LEDUC

    Oct 14, 2019

    I found my dream car at Precision Auto. Gladys and her team were very helpful and very friendly. The process was smooth and my car is great. Javier Leduc.

  38. Julio Leduc

    Oct 14, 2019

    Such a great dealership i got my nissian maxima there almost 2 years ago i am so happy with my purchase my brother Javier just purchased a car here and and he is satisfy with his car thank you guys so much will be getting another car from yal very soon

  39. kaitlyn paige

    Oct 11, 2019

    Fair pricing and very flexible. Gladys was very hospitable even offering me tea with honey due to me being under the weather. I highly recommend this dealership, they offer payments and the inventory was exceptional! I have been to a lot of buy here pay here’s, and hands down this one has been the absolute best I have ever been to! If you are in the market for a new car check them out!

  40. Nooch Nooch

    Oct 11, 2019

    Excellent staff and excellent communication. Was pleasantly surprised when all areas of service at this location far surpassed my expectations. Thanks for my Jeep!

  41. latino rosario

    Sep 28, 2019

    I have bought all of my cars there and never have any issues and if I did she jumps to get it took in care of right away Gladys is an amazing person by far one of the best used car dealers around thanks for all you do Gladys !!!!!! Great prices

  42. Samir McNair

    Jun 30, 2019

    I had an amazing experience here. I brought my first car, the process was fast yet everything was explained to me so that I understood everything. We worked through every step together with patience and professionalism. My whole family has a car from this dealer. 5 STARS!!!

  43. Shadows Delusion

    Jun 21, 2019

    I bought a Mazda and I am so happy I’m so glad my friend brought me to them they are the most nice people and they made the whole new car buying experience a blast I highly recommended them to anyone looking for a car

  44. Dayquan James

    May 23, 2019

    The experience was wonderful loved the customer service and they have a great selection of cars I would highly recommend coming here to buy a vehicle

  45. Tyrone Mccloud

    May 16, 2019

    Gladys was able to get me in to the car of my dreams for a great price and there was no hassle at all!!! Now I get to drive my dream car a Scion tC and I love it I highly recommend precision autos !!!!!

  46. Ronald Halfmann

    May 14, 2019

    Great experience couldn't be better great service very helpful highly recommended

  47. Clifford Baynes

    Feb 25, 2019

    A nice exotic show room of cars. From the BMW to the Mazda. Something for every high performance auto sports fan to take home. I am interested in the Volvo myself. When you want a car that can handle whatever comes at you on the road. Go straight to Precision Autos.

  48. Joe Heggan

    Feb 07, 2019

    Bought 2 vehicles from Gladys. Great place, quality vehicles and great prices. Gladys will definitely work with you and get you in to a vehicle of your choice

  49. Matt White

    Jan 08, 2019

    The best place on 73 to buy a car. Don't go anywhere else. This is the place you go to, they don't give you free stuff for good reviews like their neighbors down the street. This place is truly honest and sincere.

  50. Marjaray Graves

    Nov 04, 2018

    I truly enjoyed working this company, they have made the process go so smoothly. They work with you, and are friendly and understanding. Thanks to them me and my boyfriend got our first car!!!! And we love it!!! It drives smooth and takes us to pint A to point B we called our car blessing ?????????? I would recommend my friends and family to go if they are looking for a car